Partners of the project:

Organisation /
Contact

Address

Telephone /
Fax / Mobile

E-Mail / Website

Logo

DEKRA Akademie GmbH/
Peter Littig


Gerald Thiel

Handwerkstraße 15
70565 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel:
Fax:
Mobile:

Tel:
Mobile:

+49.711.7861-2965
+49.711.7861-2655
+49.171.7617400

+49.89.3086170
+49.177.9298707

peter.littig@dekra.com
http://www.dekra-akademie.de


gerald.thiel@t-online.de

Zentrum für Soziale Innovation/
Barbara Kieslinger
Cäcilia Weiermair

Koppstraße 116/11
1160 Wien
Austria

Tel:

Tel:

+43 1 4950442-31

+43 1 4950442-44

kieslinger@zsi.at
http://www.zsi.at

Bundesverband
Digitale Wirtschaft e. V./
Nina Taubenreuther

Schlüterstraße 41/II
10707 Berlin
Germany

Tel:
Fax:

+49 30 880078-36
+49 30 880078-33

taubenreuther@bvdw.org
http://www.bvdw.org

Fachhochschule Osnabrück/
Volker Gehmlich

Caprivistr. 30a
49076 Osnabrück
Germany

Tel:
Fax:

+49-541-969.2022
+49-541-969.3012

gehmlich@wi.fh-osnabrueck.de
http://www.wi.fh-osnabrueck.de

MMB - Institut für Medien- und Kompetenzforschung/
Lutz P. Michel
Lutz Goertz

Folkwangstraße 1
45128 Essen
Germany

Tel:
Fax:

Tel:

+49 201 72027-27
+49 201 72027-29

+49 201 72027-25

michel@mmb-institut.de
http://www.mmb-institut.de

goertz@mmb-institut.de

Asociación Española
de Empresas
de Multimedia (ASEDEM)/
Mr. Ivan Carrasco

Badal, 100 08014
08014 Barcelona
Spain

Tel:
Fax:

+34 93 332 32 62
+34 933 312495

Sedesocial@asedem.org
http://www.asedem.org

INDRA S.A./
José Ochoa

Avda. de Bruxelas, 33-35 (Alcobendas)
28006 Madrid
Spain

Tel:

+34 91 3351400

ochoa@indra.es
http://www.indra.es

Multimedia Jobs Association/
Francois Adoue

10 Rue Haroun Tazieff
33150 Cenon
France

Tel:
Fax:

+33 612338575
+33 57543821

President@multimedia-jobs.org
http://www.multimedia-jobs.org

CITY Liberal Studies
Christina Miariti

Tsimiski 13
546 24 Thessaloniki
Greece

Tel:

+30 2310 253477

cmiariti@seerc.info
http://www.city.academic.gr

Security Technology Competence Centre - SETCCE/
Mirjana Oblak

Jamova 39
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Tel:
Fax:

+386.1.4773861
+386.1.4773911

mirjana@setcce.org
http://www.setcce.org

Fastrak Consulting Ltd/
Clive Shepherd

24 Clermont Terrace
BN1 6SH Brighton
U.K.

Tel:
Fax:

+44 (1273) 561714
+44 (1273) 561772

clives@fastrak-consulting.co.uk
http://www.fastrak-consulting.co.uk

Nemzeti Szakképzési Intézet/
National Institute of
Vocational Education (NIVE)
Eszter Karvázy

Berzsenyi u.6.
1087 Budapest
Hungary

Tel:

Fax:

+36 1 434 57 12
+36 1 434 57 10
+36 1 434 57 07

karvazy.eszter@mail.bkv.nive.hu

Prompt Számítástechnikai
Oktatóközpont/
Mária Hartyányi

Testvérvárosok útja 28.
2100 Gödöllo
Hungary

Tel:

+36 28 430 695

maria.hartyanyi@prompt.hu

SwissMedia-Center/
Roland Grunder

12, Rue du Clos
1800 Vevey
Switzerland

Tel:

+41 21 925 80 30

info@swissmedia.ch
http://www.swissmedia.ch